DRAINTONY REVIEWS

Google Rating

DraintonyπŸ₯‡

5.0 36 reviews

  • Avatar Graciela Conde β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… in the last week
    Toni’s guys have worked for us twice and both times we were impressed by their speed at digging and doing a great job. … More We are very satisfied customers!
  • Avatar Jason Gao β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    Great team of guys, they did a bunch of exterior work before the lockdown while maintaining social distance. The team is … More also very punctual to work, and Tony himself is very easy to work with and easy to reach.
  • Avatar Wangyal Jangshap β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    I really appreciate your work during this quarantine time at our home for waterproofing. Amazing people and very friendly. … More I would highly recommend others about your company. Thank you again.
  • Avatar Tyler Almond β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    Tony diagnosed and fixed a leak in my foundation. He was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I would highly … More recommend hiring him.
  • Avatar Sandra MacAulay β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Thank You Tony for your punctuality and professionalism. I appreciate your honesty. I had a broken sewer pipe. Tony recommended … More to only fix area that was broken which would save on cost. I made a decision to change the entire clay sewer pipe and also requested to change the 1/2" water pipe to 3/4" so I would not have to worry about it in the furture. Thanks Val and Michael, you did a great job; timely and efficient and left site clean. Any questions or concerns were all answered. I would recommend Drain Tony.
  • Avatar Robin Mitchell β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Professional and excellent service. Workers were very respectful in our home and got the job done. Tony was very accessible … More and easy to communicate with. I would recommend Draintony to everyone.
  • Avatar Stephen S β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Toni went above and beyond. We had several issues that needed urgent attention. He came very quickly and was easy to communicate … More with. He reviewed the issues and organized his crew for the next day, which was incredible because it was over the holidays. He was very professional and I would definitely use him in the future.
  • Avatar Andrei Tasevski β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We had two other plumbers that charged us but did not fix our clogged kitchen drain. Then a friend of mine referred drain … More tony. He came, worked tirelessly and now our kitchen drain finally works like new.
    We would highly recommend drain tony to anyone with any drain cleaning or repair issues. Also, drain tony is very professional. Call him you wont make a mistake.
  • Avatar Articulture Store β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    We had a clogged drain pipe under the kitchen sink. Tony did an awesome job. He was on time, made sure he checked everything … More and cleaned up everything after. Also told us the Do's and Dont's for the future. I would definitely recommend him.
  • Avatar Harut Navasardyan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    Want to acknowledge excellent work by Draintony.
    We had a big project with excavations and pipe changes in the old sewer
    … More system with construction permit and final inspection by the city.
    All job was done very clean and really high quality. Tony and his crew are professionals anyone can trust.
    Thanks guys for good work.
  • Avatar Steve Muir β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Very happy with the quality and speed of the work. A great job and great service!
  • Avatar Francisco Robinson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Excellent service great job done by Tony and his crew, he did External Basement Waterproofing on my foundation wall and installed … More a Sump Pump on the inside, would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Ansar Ahmed β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I had a leak in my basement and was looking for basement waterproofing companies on-line. I found draintony and got an estimate … More done right away. They did my basement waterproofing and did an amazing job. They were on-time, professional and felt like they really cared about getting this done preoperly. I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Joe Hirani β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    Draintony saved my basement from being ruined. we just had our basement done, and the recent stor flooded it . Draintony … More did a quality job of water proofing it on time .Thanks Tony keep up the good work!!
  • Avatar Inma SΓ‘nchez β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    β€’We had Draintony Inc come in to address an issue with our washroom leaking.We had an A-1 Service level with Draintony … More Inc. Tony was able to come the same business day to do the work, and was super efficient, and went above and beyond with his level of work. After an immediate camera scoping and assessment, they were able to start working, do the digging, and fixing the pipes in a single day. We would recommend to anyone and will call again, the next time we need plumbing services.
  • Avatar Filip KunΕ‘ten β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Waterproofing / Sump Pump / Backwater Valve / NEW DRAINS / Waterline Replacement - Excellent Customer ServiceMy home needs … More a new basement but could not finish it until waterproofing was done.Draintony Inc. Owner Toni is a very nice man and will do his best to help you in any way he can.I had Draintony Inc. installBackwater ValveSump pumpNew wiping tile and waterproofing all around my houseNew drains in the basement.Waterline change from 1/2 to 3/4 inch. (Inside the house) - another company did from curb stop to the house.Toni's crew Petrov and Vlado were amazing, very hard working individuals and I am so grateful to them as they always answered all my questions and completed some extra work (that got added) in good time. Petrov specifically is very detailed and specific about his work, you can see the passion for his line of work.Price was highest of all the quotes but I hired Toni based on what was being done and how he treated as a customer. I would recommend Toni in a heartbeat.With all this work done I can move onto framing and cabling.Thank you Draintony Inc.Second ReviewDraintony wins again in customer service, I called Toni to ask him for some help on front porch rain water drainage and Toni sent his guys Petrov and Vlado to take care of it. I cannot be more happier with quality of service, rapid response and friendly faces. Thank you guys I am in your debt as you make me worry FREE about rain and winter coming.
  • Avatar Jobson Easow β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    "I'm very satisfied with the work he did and would highly recommend Draintony!"
  • Avatar Morad Affifi β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
  • Avatar MIRANDA LAHTINEN β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Interior waterproofing, weeping tile, 2 sump pumps, new drains, backwater valve, new concrete floor:We hired Draintony Inc. … More to do interior waterproofing in our home. Toni, the Owner of the company, was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Toni offered several options for our interior waterproofing and was willing to answer all our questions and offer additional suggestions while the project was in progress. Toni was willing to work with us and an independent structural engineer that we hired. Toni’s crew cut holes in the existing flooring in order for the engineer to test the structural integrity of our existing foundation prior to starting this project.Toni’s crew were amazing, hard-working individuals. They arrived on time or earlier each day, were courteous regarding walking through the house during the project, answered any questions we had, and had the project completed well within the estimated timeline.The quote provided by Toni for the work required was middle of the road based on the 8 quotes we obtained. We liked Toni’s enthusiasm, honesty, and knowledge right from the first meeting, but it was Toni’s professionalism and fantastic customer service that made us choose his company to waterproof our basement. We liked that Toni’s company mainly focused on waterproofing as we knew they would be highly experienced in their field. We highly recommend Draintony Inc. to anyone that is looking for a reliable and professional waterproofing company!
  • Avatar Goldy Nikolov β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Great job done by draintony I had gut renovation and needed basement waterproofing and and flood protection, Toni came by … More and did sewer camera inspection, provided me with detailed diagnostics and options. They did all around basement waterproofing, repaired the drain by excavation and pipe burst technology also installed a backwater valve and sump pump, excellent work done clean and neat, would recommend this company to anyone.
  • Avatar Nimrat Josan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I had a flood in my basement and Draintony got my basement waterproofed. Quick easy consultation, turnaround time was very … More quick extremely well executed. I would recommend Draintony to anyone and everyone who is in need of basement waterproofing!
  • Avatar Nouhoun Y. Diarra β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Tony came in on a short notice and did an excellent job and provided good advice.
  • Avatar stn tsl β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I was experiencing unpleasant smell from the sewer for a while and I was trying to maintain and clean it myself but my attempts … More were rather futile. Recently, backups from the washing machine added to the problem. I was reading Home Start reviews and DrainTony came to my attention. I never regretted that. Tony came initially just for Drain Camera Inspection. The pictures I saw were not encouraging. The drain pipes were broken at two places and the bad smell was coming from stale water sitting in the pipes as a result of inverted slope. Tony proposed to either try to fix the problems here and there temporary, or, to completely re-do the whole system. I am glad I opted for the second option – complete Drain Repair. After digging and uncovering the old pipes problems with weeping tiles were also found.At the end, not only the drain system to the City connection was replaced but also the weeping tiles system was disconnected from the sanitary drain and re-directed to a newly installed Sump Pump. At the right point, a Backwater Valve was installed. All the paper work related to the whole project was arranged by DrainTony including subsidy forms, permit applications, locates prior excavations, inspections by the city and approvals - a prerequisite for rebates, and insurance rates adjustment. During work, the teams were polite, courteous, and, to the pleasure of my wife, cleaned after work and left the place in order.
  • Avatar hidemi okawa β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    Tony is very thorough with his work and made sure all areas were looked at properly. He is polite, patient and professional. … More
  • Avatar Magdy Samir β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I was out of province and knew from tenants that I have a sewer backup in my basement, I called Tony at 11:30 pm, he answered … More my call himself, no voice messages, he gave me the best price and at 3 am (in 3 hours) my sewer was unplugged, without even seeing me ! He is the best
  • Avatar Andrei Tasevski β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    We had two other plumbers that charged us but did not fix our clogged kitchen drain. Then a friend of mine referred drain … More tony. He came, worked tirelessly and now our kitchen drain finally works like new.We would highly recommend drain tony to anyone with any drain cleaning or repair issues. Also, drain tony is very professional. Call him you wont make a mistake.
  • Avatar Shaun Osborne β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Great service from Draintony. He explained the work, took care of all the permits and paperwork and the work was completed … More as promised by Vasil and Igor. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar David Scott β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We chose DrainTony because they clearly have the equipment and experience to deal with any drain problem. We appreciated … More the prompt personal service from the owner, Toni, who made sure at every stage that we understood the problem and our options.Toni's team did professional work, kept disruption to a minimum and cleaned and restored everything when finished.When you call it will be Toni himself, not a receptionist or sales person. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Gallan Hui β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Draintony helped me with waterproofing, weeping tile, and sump pump installation in my basement. Toni and his team were … More swift in getting the job done properly and on time which was very helpful as I had other contractors doing other things around the house. I was busy throughout the day but Toni would periodically take pics and send them to me to update me with the progress which was very thoughtful. Thanks for all your help Toni!
  • Avatar Josip Popov β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We dealt with Draintony and we got a five star service. They were professional, timely and did some high quality work! Highly … More recommend

Call Now Button